OnPoint Community Credit Union
Recruit Officials Ad
OSAAtoday 728X90 Ad
Social Media Ad

OSAA Executive Board

Executive Board

Meeting Agenda Summary
July 23-25, 2018
Monday - Wednesday, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary
September 10, 2018*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
December 3, 2018*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
February 11, 2019*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
May 6, 2019*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
July 22-24, 2019
Monday - Wednesday, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary

*Preceded by Executive Work Session, Sunday at the OSAA Office, prior to the regular meeting on Monday.


Printable PDF version

2A Classification
Jeff Clark, President

Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce
Oakland, OR 97462
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (541) 459-2597
Email: jeff.clark@oakland.k12.or.us
1A Classification
Jack Henderson, Vice President

Dufur School District
802 NE Fifth St.
Dufur, OR 97021
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 467 - 2509
Email: jhender@dufur.k12.or.us
6A / 5A / 4A Classifications At-Large
Mark Witty

Baker School District
2090 Fourth Street
Baker, OR 97814
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (541) 524-2261
Email: mark.witty@bakersd.org
6A Classification
Mike Scott

Hillsboro School District
3083 NE 49th Place
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (503) 844-1755
Email: scottm@hsd.k12.or.us
5A Classification
Mark Hannan

Silver Falls School District
612 Schlador Street
Silverton, OR 97381
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 873-4428
Email: hannan_mark@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4A Classification
Curt Shelley

Asst. Superintendent
Tillamook School District
2605 12th St.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (503) 842-2566
Email: shelleyc@tillamook.k12.or.us
3A/2A/1A Classifications At-Large
Heidi Sipe

Umatilla School District
1001 6th Street
Umatilla, OR 97882
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 922-6501
Email: sipeh@umatillasd.org
3A Classification
Steve Quick

Harney Co. School District
550 N. Court Ave.
Burns, OR 97220
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (541) 573-6811
Email: quicks@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)
Mark Horak

Athletic Director
West Linn High School
5464 West A St.
West Linn, OR 97068
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 673-7807
Email: horakm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Activities Representative
Mary Lou Boderman

Coordinator Music & Drama
Salem-Keizer School District
2450 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 399-3078
Email: boderman_marylou@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Sherry Duerst-Higgins
Board Member
Lane County ESD
78314 Hwy. 99 South
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 953-6689
Email: sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association (OACA) Advisory
John Beck

Grant High School
3905 SE 91st Ave.
Portland, OR 97266
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (503) 916-6115
Email: jbeck@pps.net
Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA) Advisory
Jack Folliard

Executive Director
25200 SW Parkway Avenue, Suite 1
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 682-6722 x241
Email: jfolliard@comcast.net